Opprettet 18.05.2010 10:45:38
Forfatter
 Untitled 2

Vitaminveien 5, Storo

Navn: Thomas Berger
Stilling: Adm Dir
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
thomas@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Christian Holtedahl Bakke
Stilling: Økonomisjef
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
christian@thaugland.no 
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Stig Rindal
Stilling: Driftssjef
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
stig@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Kjetil Berger Hustad
Stilling: IT-Ansvarlig
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
kjetil@thaugland.no 
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Ivar Eriksen
Stilling: Controller
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
ivar@thaugland.no
 
Navn: Afrim Ajruli
Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
afrim@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Line Salomon
Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
line@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Bjørn Martin Holtedahl
Stilling: Kundeansvarlig
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
bjornm@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Vidar Østberg
Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
vidar@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Britt Bergquist
Stilling: Sekretær
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
britt@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Bente Sigtveit
Stilling: Sentralbord
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
sentralbord@thaugland.no
Navn: Ståle Jonassen
Stilling: Ordrekontor
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
stale@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Henning Andersen
Stilling: Ordrekontor
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
henning@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Leif Høgli
Stilling: Ordrekontor
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
leif@thaugland.no
Bilde av ansatt
Navn: Svein-Erling Nilsen
Stilling: Ordrekontor
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
svein@thaugland.no
Navn: Anders Bjørnebek
Stilling: Ordrekontor
Avdeling: Vitaminveien 5
anders@thaugland.no